top of page

Welcome!

Welcome to our website! Here on the homepage blog I will be posting the same information I put into the communication book. My hope is that parents can have alternative access to what is going in class. Additionally, I hope that this website allows me to share useful technology, ideas, and tools to enrich your child's learning at home. Please explore the rest of the site for pictures, important dates, a break down of each subject, as well as some fun and useful resources. Please visit the "contact" tab and write me a message to let me know what you think of the website. If you have any questions, comments, or requests, send me a message and let me know! I look forward to working with all of you to ensure the best educational outcome for your child this year!

-Ms. Megan :)


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page